Responsable selon l’article 6 TDG :

Kravolution AG (ci-après dénommée « Kravolution »)
Hauptstrasse 43
CH-4417 Ziefen
E-Mail: info@kravolution.com

Enregistré sous le numéro CHE-193.812.977
Canton de Bâle-Campagne Suisse

Contenu
Le contenu de ces pages a été soigneusement édité et vérifié. Toutefois, Kravolution ne garantit pas l’actualité, l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou la qualité des informations fournies.
Les demandes en responsabilité contre Kravolution concernant les dommages causés par l’utilisation de toute information fournie, y compris tout type d’information incomplète ou incorrecte, seront donc rejetées, sauf s’il peut être prouvé que Kravolution a agi intentionnellement ou avec une négligence grave.
Kravolution se réserve expressément le droit de changer, modifier, supprimer ou cesser la publication de parties du site ou de l’ensemble du site sans avis préalable.

Nous tenons à souligner que votre adresse IP nous sera communiquée lorsque vous nous enverrez le formulaire de contact.

Liens
Dans la mesure où Kravolution renvoie directement ou indirectement à des sites web externes (« liens »), Kravolution n’est responsable que si Kravolution a une connaissance exacte du contenu et s’il est techniquement possible et raisonnable pour Kravolution d’empêcher l’utilisation en cas de contenu illégal.
Kravolution déclare expressément par la présente qu’au moment de la création du lien, les pages liées ne contenaient aucun contenu illégal. Kravolution n’a aucune influence sur la conception actuelle et future des pages liées. C’est pourquoi Kravolution se distancie expressément de toute modification du contenu des pages liées qui serait effectuée après la mise en place du lien. Cela s’applique également aux entrées externes dans les livres d’or, les forums de discussion et les listes de diffusion mis en place par Kravolution.
Kravolution n’est pas responsable du contenu, de la disponibilité, de l’exactitude et de la précision des pages liées, de leurs offres, liens ou publicités. Kravolution n’est pas responsable des contenus illégaux, erronés ou incomplets et en particulier des dommages résultant de l’utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations proposées sur les pages liées.

Copyright
Kravolution AG s’efforce de respecter les droits d’auteur applicables dans toutes les publications. Si une violation du droit d’auteur devait néanmoins se produire, Kravolution AG retirera l’objet en question de sa publication après notification ou le marquera avec le droit d’auteur approprié.
Toutes les marques et marques déposées mentionnées sur le site web et, le cas échéant, protégées par des tiers, sont soumises sans restriction aux dispositions du droit des marques applicable et aux droits de propriété des propriétaires enregistrés respectifs. La simple mention d’une marque n’implique pas qu’elle n’est pas protégée par les droits des tiers.
Les droits d’auteur pour les propres contenus de la Kravolution AG sont uniquement réservés à la Kravolution AG. Toute duplication ou utilisation d’objets tels que des diagrammes, des sons ou des textes dans d’autres publications électroniques ou imprimées n’est pas autorisée sans l’accord de Kravolution AG.

Validité juridique
La présente clause de non-responsabilité doit être considérée comme faisant partie de la publication Internet qui vous a renvoyé à cette page. Si certaines parties ou certains termes de cette déclaration ne sont pas légaux ou corrects, le contenu ou la validité des autres parties ne sont pas affectés par ce fait.

Règlement alternatif des litiges conformément à l’article 14, paragraphe 1, du règlement de l’ODR et à l’article 36 de la VSBG :
La Commission européenne propose une plateforme de règlement des litiges en ligne (OS), que vous pouvez trouver à l’adresse http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Nous ne sommes pas obligés de participer à une procédure de règlement des litiges devant une commission d’arbitrage pour les consommateurs et ne sommes généralement pas disposés à le faire.

Responsible according to §6 TDG:

Kravolution AG (hereinafter referred to as Kravolution)
Hauptstrasse 43
CH-4417 Ziefen
E-Mail: info@kravolution.com

Registered under CHE-193.812.977
Canton of Basel-Landschaft Switzerland

 

Contents
The content of these pages has been carefully edited and checked. However, Kravolution does not guarantee the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided.
Liability claims against Kravolution regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected, unless it can be proven that Kravolution acted intentionally or with gross negligence.
Kravolution expressly reserves the right to change, supplement, delete or cease publication of parts of the site or the entire site without prior notice.

We would like to point out that your IP address will be passed on to us when you submit the contact form.

Links
Insofar as Kravolution refers directly or indirectly to external websites (“links”), Kravolution is only liable if it has precise knowledge of the content and it is technically possible and reasonable for it to prevent use in the case of illegal content.
Kravolution hereby expressly declares that at the time of linking, the linked pages did not contain any illegal content. Kravolution has no influence on the current and future design of the linked pages. Kravolution therefore hereby expressly distances itself from any changes to the content of the linked pages made after the links were set up. This also applies to external entries in guest books, discussion forums and mailing lists set up by Kravolution.
Kravolution is not responsible for the content, availability, correctness and accuracy of the linked pages, their offers, links or advertisements. Kravolution is not liable for illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular for damages arising from the use or non-use of the information offered on the linked pages.

Copyright
Kravolution endeavours to observe applicable copyrights in all publications. Should a copyright infringement nevertheless occur, Kravolution will remove the object in question from its publication after notification or mark it with the appropriate copyright.
All brands and trademarks mentioned on the website and, if applicable, protected by third parties, are subject without restriction to the provisions of the applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The mere mention of a trademark does not imply that it is not protected by the rights of third parties.
The copyright for the Kravolution’s own contents is the sole property of the Kravolution. Any duplication or use of objects such as diagrams, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without Kravolution’s agreement.

Legal validity
This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Alternative Dispute Resolution according to Art. 14 para. 1 ODR Regulation and § 36 VSBG:
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. We are not obliged to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board and are generally not prepared to do so.