Retourner

Carsten Draheim

CEO


Qualifications:Instructeur Principal, Krav Maga Institut
Instructeur Krav Maga Civil
Instructeur Krav Maga Kids
Instructeur Forces de l’Ordre
Instructeur Militaire
Instructeur S.W.A.T.
Instructeur pour teamleading et communauté de groupe

Compétences de Combat et Autodéfense:Krav Maga depuis 2006
Kickboxing
Jeet Kune Do
Luta Livre

ÉcoleKrav Maga Institut – Germany
2x Cologne
2x Bonn
Düsseldorf
Bergisch Gladbach
Sankt Augustin
Much (Rhein-Sieg)
Brühl

www.krav-maga-institut.de
facebook.com/kravmagainstitut.de
youtube.com/kravolution
instagram.com/kravolution_krav_maga

About:

Je pratique les arts martiaux depuis mon enfance, j’ai commencé par le kickboxing, puis par le «combat libre ou lutte libre» brésilien Luta Livre. J’ai commencé l’entraînement à l’autodéfense il y a plus de 20 ans, d’abord avec le concept d’autodéfense jeet kune do, développé par Bruce Lee.
Depuis 2006, je m’entraîne Krav Maga, mais j’essaie toujours de regarder par-dessus le bord de l’assiette et ainsi, le sport de tir est l’une de mes grandes passions.

J’enseigne le Krav Maga dans mes propres écoles «Krav Maga Institut» mais aussi en tant que prestataire externe: pour la police en Allemagne ou comme instructeur de combat rapproché pour les Forces armées fédérales allemandes, que j’ai nommé au ministère de la Défense il y a quelques années et depuis lors, enseignent régulièrement aux soldats. Au niveau international, je suis également instructeur pour les unités de police, de sécurité et militaires.

Pour la distribution mondiale de Krav Maga, j’ai fondé avec mon équipe et mes partenaires l’association mondiale « KRAVolution », qui compte parmi les meilleurs et les plus qualifiés des experts Krav Maga et des écoles d’autodéfense, actuellement en Israël, en France, en Amérique du Sud, au Canada et aux États-Unis. Notre objectif commun est de valoriser des personnes comme vous et moi à travers une éducation et une formation de haute qualité pour se défendre, défendre leurs familles, leurs camarades et leurs collègues en cas d’attaques violentes. Nous ne formons pas tout le monde, surtout pas ceux contre que nous voulons se protéger !

Au debut développé par Imrich « imi » Lichtenfeld, à l’origine pour les forces de défense israéliennes, Krav Maga est le système le plus rapide à apprendre pour la défense fonctionnelle, qui est également disponible sous pression pour tout le monde! Krav Maga se révèle chaque jour en usage avec les utilisateurs professionnels de la police et de l’armée, ce qui signifie qu’il est constamment sous surveillance et à partir de ces résultats – situations d’attaque réelles – également constamment et « ouvert d’esprit » développé.

Carsten Krav Maga Book

KRAV MAGA – a comprehensive Guide
Author: Carsten Draheim
« His book decodes the system of Krav Maga and explains its elements instead of limiting itself to the presentation of techniques. In so doing, it provides valuable instructions for teaching this system of self-defense. »
READ MORE

 

K-ISOM Carsten Draheim AutorK-ISOM Editorial – Self-Defense: Part I 
K-ISOM Journal No. 6/2017 (Nov/Dez) /Author: Carsten Draheim)
READ MORE  (only available in german)

K-ISOM Editorial – Self-Defense: Part II
K-ISOM Journal No. 1/2018 (Jan/Feb) /Author: Carsten Draheim
READ MORE (only available in german)

 

Pictures


Videos

Back

Carsten Draheim

CEO


Qualifications:Lead Instructor Krav Maga Institut
Civilian Krav Maga Instructor
Kids Krav Maga Instructor
Law Enforcement Instructor
Military Instructor
S.W.A.T.-Instructor
Team Leading and Combat Community Instructor

Fighting- & Selfdefense Skills:Krav Maga since 2006
Kickboxing
Jeet Kune Do
Luta Livre

School:Krav Maga Institut – Germany
2x Cologne
2x Bonn
Düsseldorf
Bergisch Gladbach
Sankt Augustin
Much (Rhein-Sieg)
Brühl

www.krav-maga-institut.de
facebook.com/kravmagainstitut.de
youtube.com/kravolution
instagram.com/kravolution_krav_maga

About:

I’ve been training martial arts since my childhood, I started with kickboxing and then on to Brazilian “free fight or free wrestling” Luta Livre. I started self-defense training over 20 years ago, first with with the self defense concept Jeet Kune do, developed by Bruce Lee.
Since 2006 I have trained Krav Maga but always try to look over the edge of the plate and so, also the shooting sport is one of my big passions.

I teach Krav Maga in my own “Krav Maga Institut” schools but also as an external service provider. For example: for the police in Germany or as close quarter combat instructor for the German Federal Armed Forces, which I was appointed by the Ministry of Defense a few years ago and since then regularly teach soldiers. Internationally, I also serve as an instructor for police, security and military units.

For the worldwide distribution of Krav Maga, I founded together with my team and partners, the worldwide association “KRAVolution”, which has some of the best and most highly qualified Krav Maga Experts and self-defense schools, currently in Israel, France, South America, Canada and the US. Our common goal is to empower people like you and me through high-quality education and training to defend themselves, their families, comrades and colleagues in the event of violent attacks. We do not train everyone and especially not the ones we really want to protect from!

Original developed by Imrich “Imi” Lichtenfeld, originally for the Israeli Defense Forces, Krav Maga is the fastest-to-learn system for functional defense, which is also available under stress for everyone! Krav Maga proves itself every day in actual use with professional police and military users, which means that it is constantly under scrutiny and from these findings – real attack situations – constantly and open-mindedly developed.

Carsten Krav Maga Book

KRAV MAGA – A Comprehensive Guide
Author: Carsten Draheim
“His book decodes the system of Krav Maga and explains its elements instead of limiting itself to the presentation of techniques. In so doing, it provides valuable instructions for teaching this system of self-defense.”
READ MORE

 

K-ISOM Carsten Draheim AutorK-ISOM Editorial – Self-Defense: Part I 
K-ISOM Journal No. 6/2017 (Nov/Dez) /Author: Carsten Draheim)
READ MORE  (only available in german)

K-ISOM Editorial – Self-Defense: Part II
K-ISOM Journal No. 1/2018 (Jan/Feb) /Author: Carsten Draheim
READ MORE (only available in german)

 

Pictures


Videos